Our Branches


Head Office


CORPORATE OFFICE

New No,78 / Old No. 51, Sembudoss Street P.B No. 1506, Parrys, Chennai – 600 001
044 – 25226995, 25225185, 25226187, 42163823, 42625620, 42625621, 25231715
info@lehry.com
www.lehryvalves.com / www.lehry.com
Map Location

Warehouse

Mr Paul Appadurai
B-90, Sathangadu Iron & Steel Market, Manali, Chennai – 600 058.
8754450006
paul@lehryvalves.com / info@lehry.com
www.lehryvalves.com / www.lehry.com
Map Location

Domestic Branches


Vishakhapatnam

Mrs Inshiya
7-5-1/24 Prince Apartment, Kwality complex, RK Beach Road, Andhra Pradesh 530003
8247834432
inshiya@lehryvalves.com
www.lehryvalves.com
Map Location

Western Region Office

Mr. Shaikh Abdullah (Sr. Manager - Marketing)
LEHRY INSTRUMENTATION & VALVES PVT LTD ROOM NO.37/38,EMPIRE BUILDING, 1ST FLOOR,OPPOSITE CSMT STATION, DR.D N ROAD,FORT, MUMBAI-400 001
+918451099938 / 022 – 22071055
abdullah@lehryvalves.com / mumbai@lehryvalves.com
www.lehryvalves.com / www.lehry.com
Map Location

Kolkata

Mrs Zainab
2/F Temple Street, 2nd Floor, Kolkata - 700072.
0120 - 4228798/0120 - 4206781 / 9681580886
kolkata@lehryvalves.com
www.lehryvalves.com / www.lehry.com
Map Location

Hyderabad Office

Mr Sanjay Jude Nathan - Director - Business Development
2nd Floor,#S-13,T.I.E.,Phase-II,Andhra Bank Beside Lane,Balanagar, Hyderabad - 500037
+91 8754497770
sanjay@lehryvalves.com / hyderabad@lehry.com
www.lehryvalves.com
Map Location


International Branches


USA / CANADA

Mrs Sakera Kitabwalla
8815 Woodstock Way, Fishers, IN 46037
1-925-337-4013
sakera@lehry.com
www.lehryvalves.com
Map Location

Colombo – SriLanka

Mr Zakyudeen Tayabally
441 / 3A Thimbiriasyaya Road, Longdon Hill, Colombo – 05, Sri Lanka
011 – 2583175
zakyu@lehryvalves.com
www.lehryvalves.com
Map Location

Sharjah

Mr Zoher Hassan Lal
PO Box: 150620 – Industrial Area No: 5 Warehouse No – 1 & 5, Sharjah - 150620
+971 -504663586
semarate@emirates.net.ae
www.lehryvalves.com
Map Location

Experience Center


Lehry Interactive Valve Exprerience Studio

Mr Hussain Lehry
G-132 Phase III Spencer Plaza, Anna Salai, Chennai - 600002
044 4855 8001
hussain@lehry.com
www.lehryvalves.com
Map Location