Our Distributors

Authorized Distributor

Andhra Pradesh

Preethi Tubes

Mr. DEEPAK MANU MENDA
Visakhapatnam
98491 26062
preeetitubes@gmail.com
Gujarat

Sneha Enterprises

Mr. Kailas Tivatne
Vadodara
9824115460
kailas@snehafire.com

Mohini Enterprises

Mr. Anay Shukla
Vadodara
9328247818
mohientps@gmail.com
Haryana

Nipuna Electromec

Pramod Naidu
Haryana
9959936013
northsales@nipunaem.com
Karnataka

Asian Corporation

Mr. Hassan Farhad
Bengaluru
8971371581
sales@asiancorp.co.in

Aura India

Mr. Suman
Mangalore
9820072221
auraindian@gmail.com

Sendhamarai Engineering Pvt Ltd

Mr. Dhanraj
Bengaluru
9710427447
firesafety@sendhamarai.com

SMB Engineering Company

Mr. Hussain Najam
Bengaluru
9845037697
smbengcompany@gmail.com
Madhya Pradesh

VJ Engineering

Mr. Jimmy Gupta
Indore
8224821222 / 8949812713
vjengineering19@gmail.com
Maharashtra

Pranav Enterprises

Mr. Ravindra Wadaye
Pune
9822301760 / 276288993
ravindra@pranaventerprisepune.com

Aquamate Engineering Pvt. Ltd

Mr. Ajinkya Milind Chaphekar
Pune
9960800066 / 020 - 24497719
ajinkya@aquamate-group.com

Gajanan Tubes

Mr. Rajendra Dalmia
Mumbai
9821113030 / 9867004800
gajanantubes@gmail.com

Multitechno Hydrosystems

Mr. Kiran Rane
Mumbai
7045053718 / 8369744021
multitechnohydrosystems@gmail.com

Ness Firesafety

Mr. Murtuza Zoomkhawalla / Mr. Huzaifa Zoomkhawalla
Mumbai
9967662155 / 9820788829
nesssecurity.mumbai@gmail.com

S A AUTOMATION

Mr. Shadab Bookwala
Mumbai
9137326460 / 8591282729
shadab@saautomations.com

Nova Enterprises

Mr. Ritesh Rathod
Nagpur
9422805585
nova12.mail@gmail.com
Rajasthan

Aquatechnicss Water Comfort Equipment Pvt Ltd

Mr. Nagendra Raajput
Udaipur
9033453453
awceplu@gmail.com
Tamil Nadu

ADR Automation & Technologies Segment

Mr. N. Dilli Babu
Chennai
7845999530
adrautomationsales@gmail.com

Abhi Vairavan Plumbing

Ms. Kalpana
Chennai
9962544444 / 9962550473
abhivairavan@plumbingmaterials.net
abhivairavan@plumbingmaterials.net

Almas Enterprises

Mr. Syed Ibrahim
Mr. Ashrat
Coimbatore
9443380793
9944472983
almaspumps@gmail.com

Aqua Thrust Systems

Mr. Udaikumar
Madurai
9940066170
sales@aquathrustsystems.com

Aqua Thrust Systems

Mr. Arul
Tiruchirappalli
7550008172 / 9962995575
sales@aquathrustsystems.com

Excellent Industrial Supplier

Mr.Saqdiq Mustafa
Chennai
9789948460
excellentindsup@yahoo.com

MEM ENGINEERING PRIVATE LIMITED

Mr. Arunachalam. K
Chennai
9840355144
contact@memengineering.in
Telangana

Mahesh Trading Corporation

Mr.Mahesh Agarwal
Secunderabad
9849002060
info@maheshvalves.com

D & H Valves

Mr. Shabbar
Secunderabad
9912378612 / 9940530706
dnhvalves@gmail.com

Intrinsic Infra Technologies

Mr. Mohan Golluri
Hyderabad
9849329545 / 040-40152555
intrinsic.ind@gmail.com
Union Territories

Amrit Tech India

Mr. Mukesh / Mrs. Preethi
New Delhi
9667521387 / 873001870
amrittech2014@gmail.com

Sky Tech Engineers

Mr. Vasudevan
Puducherry
9894666762
sales.stengineers@gmail.com,

Unique Enterprises

Mr. Bhupal Khutale
Goa
7796567067
bhupal@uenterprises.in

International Partner

Oman

Al Jeyad Modern Trading LLC

Mr. Austin
Oman
+971 50 554 1174
austin@servetechme.com
Dubai

Servetech Al Jeyad Modern Trading LLC

Distributor
Mr. Akhil
Dubai
968 24460243
akhil@servetechme.com
header.php